Attention is currently required from: Lance Zhao, Maxim Polyakov, Jingle Hsu.

Maxim Polyakov uploaded patch set #47 to this change.

View Change

intel/xeon_sp: Add ACPI to control GPIO

This has been tested on the OCP Delta Lake platform.

Change-Id: I07c882077eb3c035faae81641bc860e69db224b4
Signed-off-by: Maxim Polyakov <max.senia.poliak@gmail.com>
---
A src/soc/intel/xeon_sp/acpi/gpio.asl
M src/soc/intel/xeon_sp/acpi/pch.asl
M src/soc/intel/xeon_sp/include/soc/iomap.h
M src/soc/intel/xeon_sp/include/soc/irq.h
4 files changed, 179 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

git pull ssh://review.coreboot.org:29418/coreboot refs/changes/79/39979/47

To view, visit change 39979. To unsubscribe, or for help writing mail filters, visit settings.

Gerrit-Project: coreboot
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Change-Id: I07c882077eb3c035faae81641bc860e69db224b4
Gerrit-Change-Number: 39979
Gerrit-PatchSet: 47
Gerrit-Owner: Maxim Polyakov <max.senia.poliak@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Andrey Petrov <anpetrov@fb.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Angel Pons <th3fanbus@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anjaneya "Reddy" Chagam <anjaneya.chagam@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jingle Hsu <jingle_hsu@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Johnny Lin <Johnny_Lin@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jonathan Zhang <jonzhang@fb.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lance Zhao
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lijian Zhao <lijian.zhao@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marc Jones <marc@marcjonesconsulting.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Morgan Jang <Morgan_Jang@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Patrick Rudolph <siro@das-labor.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: build bot (Jenkins) <no-reply@coreboot.org>
Gerrit-CC: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Gerrit-Attention: Lance Zhao
Gerrit-Attention: Maxim Polyakov <max.senia.poliak@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Attention: Jingle Hsu <jingle_hsu@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-MessageType: newpatchset