Attention is currently required from: Lance Zhao, Jonathan Zhang, Jingle Hsu.

View Change

1 comment:

To view, visit change 39979. To unsubscribe, or for help writing mail filters, visit settings.

Gerrit-Project: coreboot
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Change-Id: I07c882077eb3c035faae81641bc860e69db224b4
Gerrit-Change-Number: 39979
Gerrit-PatchSet: 46
Gerrit-Owner: Maxim Polyakov <max.senia.poliak@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Andrey Petrov <anpetrov@fb.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anjaneya "Reddy" Chagam <anjaneya.chagam@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jingle Hsu <jingle_hsu@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Johnny Lin <Johnny_Lin@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jonathan Zhang <jonzhang@fb.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lance Zhao
Gerrit-Reviewer: Lijian Zhao <lijian.zhao@intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Marc Jones <marc@marcjonesconsulting.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Morgan Jang <Morgan_Jang@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Patrick Rudolph <siro@das-labor.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: build bot (Jenkins) <no-reply@coreboot.org>
Gerrit-CC: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Gerrit-Attention: Lance Zhao
Gerrit-Attention: Jonathan Zhang <jonzhang@fb.com>
Gerrit-Attention: Jingle Hsu <jingle_hsu@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-Comment-Date: Thu, 11 Feb 2021 11:47:46 +0000
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes
Gerrit-Has-Labels: No
Comment-In-Reply-To: Lance Zhao
Comment-In-Reply-To: Maxim Polyakov <max.senia.poliak@gmail.com>
Comment-In-Reply-To: Jonathan Zhang <jonzhang@fb.com>
Comment-In-Reply-To: Jingle Hsu <jingle_hsu@wiwynn.com>
Gerrit-MessageType: comment